Mass Times and Map

/Mass Times and Map
Mass Times and Map2019-11-11T16:48:54+00:00

Confessions

Saturday, November 16 – 3:00-3:30pm  Fr. Jeff

Saturday, November 23 – 3:00-3:30pm  Fr. Jeff

Mass Times

Monday, November 11 – 8:00am       Communion Service
Tuesday, November 12 – 11:00am     Fr. Jeff     †Don Bannerman
Wednesday, November 13 – 10:00am  Fr. Jeff      †Felix Suwito (Redwood of Raymore)
Thursday, November 14 – 8:00am     Fr. Jeff     †Felix Suwito
Friday, November 15 – 8:00am           Fr. Jeff     †Fr. Phil Luebbert

Saturday, November 16 – 4:00pm   Fr. Jeff     †Elaine Thomas
Sunday, November 17 – 8:00am      Fr. Jeff     †Darrell Littler and †Millie Billesbach
Sunday, November 17 – 10:30am    Fr. Jeff      Intentions of Our Parish Family
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm       P. Jeff      †Jesús Eduardo Iruegas y †Pablo José Zayas


Monday, November 18 – 8:00am       Communion Service
Tuesday, November 19 – 11:00am     Fr. Jeff     †Don Bannerman
Wednesday, November 20 – 10:00am  Fr. Jeff      †Bob Cummings (Foxwood Springs)
Thursday, November 21 – 8:00am     Fr. Jeff     †Victur Torres
Friday, November 22 – 8:00am           Fr. Jeff     †Alejandro Chavez

Saturday, November 23– 4:00pm   Fr. Jeff    Intentions of Our Parish Family
Sunday, November 24 – 8:00am     Fr. Jeff    †Don Bannerman
Sunday, November 24 – 10:30am   Fr. Jeff    †Rose Solo
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm       P. Jeff    †Castula Martinez y †Francisco Chavarria

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.
Si le gustaría programar una intención de Misa, lo puede hacer con cualquier miembro del personal llamando al 816-331-4713.