Mass Times and Map

/Mass Times and Map
Mass Times and Map2020-01-22T09:03:24-06:00

Confessions

Saturday, January 25 – 3:00-3:30pm        Fr. Frank Iacona

Saturday, February 1 – 3:00-3:30pm        Fr. Jeff

Mass Times

Monday, January 20 – 7:00pm        Ecumenical Prayer Service
Tuesday, January 21 – 11:00am      Fr. Jeff     †Mary Perkins
Tuesday, January 21 – 7:00pm        First Reconciliation
Wednesday, January 22 – No Mass or Communion Service
Thursday, January 23 – 8:00am      Communion Service
Friday, January 24 – 8:00am            Communion Service

Saturday, January 25 – 4:00pm  Fr. Frank Iacona  Intentions of Our Parish Family
Sunday, January 26 – 8:00am      Fr. Frank Iacona  †Bob and Shirley Sullivan
Sunday, January 26 – 10:30am    Fr. Frank Iacona  †Jose Lucio Alonzo
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm   P. Frank Iacona  †Alejandro Chavez y las Intenciones de Nuestra Familia Parroquial


Monday, January 27 – 8:00am        Communion Service
Tuesday, January 28 – 11:00am      Communion Service
Wednesday, January 29 – 8:00am  Communion Service
Thursday, January 30 – 8:00am      Communion Service
Friday, January 31 – 8:00am            Communion Service

Saturday, February 1 – 4:00pm   Fr. Jeff     †David Honigman
Sunday, February 2 – 8:00am      Fr. Jeff     †Mary Perkins
Sunday, February 2 – 10:30am    Fr. Jeff     Intentions of Our Parish Family
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm   P. Jeff     †Aurelio Arenivas y †Joel Perez Lopez

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.
Si le gustaría programar una intención de Misa, lo puede hacer con cualquier miembro del personal llamando al 816-331-4713.