Mass Times and Map

/Mass Times and Map
Mass Times and Map2019-09-10T09:30:43+00:00

Confessions

Saturday, September 14 – 3:00-3:30pm  Fr. Jeff

Saturday, September 21 – 3:00-3:30pm  Fr. Joe Matt

Mass Times

Monday, September 9 – 8:00am        Communion Service
Tuesday, September 10 – 6:00pm       Fr. Jeff     †Mary Brashear
Wednesday, September 11 – 10:00am  Fr. Jeff     †Anna Falco (Redwood of Raymore)
Thursday, September 12 – 8:00am     Fr. Jeff     †Nicolás Rodriguez Lopez
Friday, September 13 – 8:00am           Fr. Jeff     †Paul Demar

Saturday, September 14 – 4:00pm  Fr. Jeff     †Jean Rehm-Coomer
Sunday, September 15 – 8:00am     Fr. Jeff     †Cecilia Imming
Sunday, September 15 – 10:30am   Fr. Jeff     Intentions of Our Parish Family
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm       P. Jeff     †Julio Cedillo y †Pablo y Rosa Torres


Monday, September 16 – 8:00am       Communion Service
Tuesday, September 17 – 6:00pm       Fr. Jeff                †Bob Cummings and †Pablo José Zayas
Wednesday, September 18 – 10:00am  Fr. Lloyd Opoka  Intentions of John Jongenelen and Dale Davis (Foxwood Springs)
Thursday, September 19 – 8:00am     Communion Service
Friday, September 20 – 8:00am           Communion Service

Saturday, September 21 – 4:00pm   Fr. Joe Matt         †John P Ryan
Sunday, September 22 – 8:00am      Fr. Lloyd Opoka  †Paul DeMar
Sunday, September 22 – 10:30am    Fr. Lloyd Opoka  †Viola Burns
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm         P. Chuck Tobin  †Jesus Felix Sr y †Sabas Valle

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.
Si le gustaría programar una intención de Misa, lo puede hacer con cualquier miembro del personal llamando al 816-331-4713.