Confessions

Saturday, July 21 – 3:00-3:30pm      Fr. Jeff

Saturday, July 28 – 3:00-3:30pm      Fr. Gilbert Aranha

Mass Times

Monday, July 16 – 8:00am            Communion Service
Tuesday, July 17 – 6:00pm            Communion Service
Wednesday, July 18 – 10:00am      Fr. Lloyd Opoka     †Amaryllis Tiffany (Foxwood Springs)
Thursday, July 19 – 8:00am         Communion Service
Friday, July 20 – 8:00am               Communion Service

Saturday, July 21 – 4:00pm         Fr. Jeff        †Joe Cook
Sunday, July 22 – 8:00am             Fr. Jeff        Intentions of Our Parish Family
Sunday, July 22 – 10:30am           Fr. Jeff       †Kathy Jongenelen
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm  P. Chuck  †Juana Calderon Lozada y †Juan Guzman y Amparo Loeza


Monday, July 23 – 8:00am            Communion Service
Tuesday, July 24 – 6:00pm           Fr. Jeff     †John Blakey
Wednesday, July 25 – 11:00am     Fr. Jeff      Intentions of Jane Bowden
Thursday, July 26 – 8:00am         Fr. Jeff     †Larry Long
Friday, July 27 – 8:00am               Communion Service

Saturday, July 28 – 4:00pm          Fr. Gilbert Aranha     †Lola Barrios
Sunday, July 29 – 8:00am              Fr. Gilbert Aranha     †John Raimo
Sunday, July 29 – 10:30am            Fr. Gilbert Aranha     Intentions of our Parish Family
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm   P. Gilbert Aranha     †Jesús Felix Jr y †Cristobal Tobias

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.