Confessions

Saturday, October 21 – 3:00-3:30pm        Fr. Jim Hart

Saturday, October 28 – 3:00-3:30pm       Fr. Jeff

Mass Times

Monday, October 16 – 8:00am              COMMUNION SERVICE
Tuesday, October 17 – 6:00pm              Fr. Lloyd Opoka †Felix Suwito
Wednesday, October 18 – 10:00am         Fr. Jeff                  †Leonissa Fenske (Foxwood Springs)
Thursday, October 19 – 8:00am           Fr. Jeff                  †Felix Suwito
Friday, October 20 – 8:00am                 Fr. Jeff                  †Judy Mullin

Saturday, October 21 – 4:00pm            Fr. Jim Hart        †August Weber
Sunday, October 22 – 8:00am               Fr. Jeff                  Intentions of the Parish Family
Sunday, October 22 – 10:30am             Fr. Jeff                  †Joe Falco Sr.
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm            P. Jeff                  †José Felicito Tobias


Monday, October 23 – 8:00am              COMMUNION SERVICE
Tuesday, October 24 – 6:00pm             Fr. Jeff               †Joe Birkenbach
Wednesday, October 25 – 11:00am        Fr. Jeff               †Jason Hart (Carnegie Village)
Thursday, October 26 – 8:00am           Fr. Jeff               †Felix Suwito
Friday, October 27 – 8:00am                 Fr. Jeff               †Tom Sullivan

Saturday, October 28 – 4:00pm            Fr. Jeff              Intentions of the Biondo Family
Sunday, October 29 – 8:00am                Fr. Jeff              †Don Fenske
Sunday, October 29 – 10:30am              Fr. Jeff              Intentions of the Parish Family
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm            P. Gillgannon  †Pedro Lopez