Confessions

Confessions are suspended until further notice.

Mass Times

Daily Mass will be streamed from Conception Abbey, Monday – Saturday at 11:45am at https://www.conceptionabbey.org/monastery/live/.

We will stream Mass from St. Sabina via Facebook and our website on Saturdays at 6pm and replay in a Facebook Watch Party on Sundays at 10:30am in English. Spanish Mass will stream at 3pm on Sundays.

We will have a few public Masses, but they are limited to 100 people. You MUST call the parish office ahead of time to sign up. 816-331-4713.

Tuesday, Septemeber 22 – 11am    Fr. Jeff    †Bill Meyers
Wednesday, September 23 – 8am  Fr. Jeff    Open
Thursday, September 24 – 8am      Fr. Jeff    †Bill Meyers
Friday, September 25 – 8am            Fr. Jeff    Intentions of Fran Rosenhan

Saturday, September 26 – 4pm      Fr. Jeff    Intentions of Our Parish Family
Sunday, September 27
– 8am          Fr. Jeff   †George Morrison
Sunday, September 27 – 10:30am  Fr. Jeff    Intentions of Fr. Jeff Stephan
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm       P. Jeff   †Hildeberto Sauceda Ontiveros,  †José SanJuan Ramirez y †Alejandro Chavez


Tuesday, Septemeber 29 – 11am    Fr. Jeff   Open
Wednesday, September 30 – 8am  Fr. Jeff   Open
Thursday, October 1– 8am               Fr. Jeff    Open
Friday, October 2 – 8am                    Fr. Jeff    Open

Saturday, October 3 – 4pm         Fr. Jeff    †Lola Barrios
Sunday, October 4
– 8am             Fr. Jeff    †Antoinette Ryan
Sunday, October 4 – 10:30am     Fr. Jeff    Open
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm  P. Jeff    †Marco Antonio Huerta y †Eva Olivas

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.
Si le gustaría programar una intención de Misa, lo puede hacer con cualquier miembro del personal llamando al 816-331-4713.