Confessions

Saturday, August 19 – 3:00-3:30pm Fr. Jim Hart

Saturday, August 26 – 3:00-3:30pm Fr. Jeff

Mass Times

Monday, August 14 – 8:00am        COMMUNION SERVICE
Tuesday, August 15 – 8:00am        Fr. Jeff           †Fr. Bernard Branson
Tuesday, August 15 – 6:00pm        Fr. Jeff           †Luis Franco      (bilingüe)
Wednesday, August 16 – 10:00am   Fr. Jeff           †Glen Lewis (Foxwood Springs)
Thursday, August 17 – 8:00am      Fr. Jeff           †Jose Juan Alvarez
Friday, August 18 – 8:00am            Fr. Jeff           †Rebecca Rodriguez

Saturday, August 19 – 4:00pm      Fr. Jim Hart  Intentions of Rita Pruitt and of the Parish Family
Sunday, August 20 – 8:00am         Fr. Jeff           †Elwood and †Teresa Link and the Intentions of John and Catharina Jongenelen
Sunday, August 20 – 10:30am       Fr. Jeff           †Charlie Carrollo
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm   P. Jeff            †Efren Mauro y †Rutilo Candia


Monday, August 21 – 8:00am         COMMUNION SERVICE
Tuesday, August 22 – 6:00pm        Fr. Jeff     Intentions of Valeria Canchola Piña
Wednesday, August 23 – 11:00am   Fr. Jeff      †Roberta Paddock (Carnegie Village)
Thursday, August 24 – 8:00am      Fr. Jeff     †Loretta Kratofil
Friday, August 25 – 8:00am            Fr. Jeff     †Glen Lewis

Saturday, August 26 – 4:00pm       Fr. Jeff     †Charles Bybee Sr.
Sunday, August 27 – 8:00am           Fr. Jeff     †Loretta Kratofil and the Intentions of the Parish Family
Sunday, August 27 – 10:30am         Fr. Jeff     †Jose Juan Alvarez
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm     P. Jeff      †Vidal Tarango y en Acción de Gracias de la Familia Pacheco-Estrella