Confessions

Saturday, November 24 – 3:00-3:30pm  Fr. Jeff

Saturday, December 1 – 3:00-3:30pm     Fr. Jeff

Mass Times

Monday, November 19 – 8:00am      Communion Service
Tuesday, November 20 – 6:00pm      Fr. Jeff     †Bob Cummings
Wednesday, November 21 – 10:00am  Fr. Jeff     †Patricia Srader (Foxwood Springs)
Thursday, November 22 – 9:00am     Fr. Jeff     †Theo Suwito
Friday, November 23 – No Mass or Communion Service

Saturday, November 24 – 4:00pm  Fr. Jeff               †Annie R Davis and †Rita Miller
Sunday, November 25 – 8:00am     Fr. Bob Hagan  †Jack and Nancy Henning
Sunday, November 25 – 10:30am   Fr. Jeff                †Patricia Srader
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm      P. Jeff                 Las Intenciones de Nuestra Familia Parroquial, †Antonio Zavala Gonzalez y †Esther Flores


Monday, November 26 – 8:00am       Communion Service
Tuesday, November 27 – 6:00pm      Fr. Jeff     †Fr. Ambrose Gregory Karels
Wednesday, November 28 – 11:00am  Fr. Jeff      The Living and Deceased Members of the Priests’ Purgatorial Society (Carnegie Village)
Thursday, November 29 – 8:00am     Fr. Jeff     †Theo Suwito
Friday, November 30 – 8:00am           Fr. Jeff     †Jack and †Nancy Henning

Saturday, December 1 – 4:00pm  Fr. Jeff            †Mary Foster and the Intentions of the Altar Society
Sunday, December 2 – 8:00am      Fr. Jeff           †Nick Henning and †Robert N. Sullivan
Sunday, December 2 – 10:30am    Fr. Jim Hart  †Cathy Davis
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm     P. Jeff           †Jesús Eduardo Iruegas y las Intenciones de Nuestra Familia Parroquial

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.
Si le gustaría programar una intención de Misa, lo puede hacer con cualquier miembro del personal llamando al 816-331-4713.