Confessions

Saturday, May 19 – 3:00-3:30pm    Fr. Jeff

Saturday, May 26 – 3:00-3:30pm    Fr. Chuck

Mass Times

Monday, May 14 – 8:00am        Communion Service
Tuesday, May 15 – 6:00pm        Fr. Jeff     Intentions of Alfredo Carrasco
Wednesday, May 16 – 10:00am   Fr. Jeff     †Katheryn McCabe (Foxwood Springs)
Thursday, May 17 – 8:00am      Fr. Jeff     †Felix and †Theo Suwito
Friday, May 18 – 8:00am            Fr. Jeff     Intentions of Harrison Herndon

Saturday, May 19 – 4:00pm         Fr. Jeff                  †Porfirio Escobar
Sunday, May 20 – 8:00am            Fr. Lloyd Opoka  †Pat Ninci
Sunday, May 20 – 10:30am          Fr. Jeff                   †Cathy Davis and the Intentions of the Parish Family
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm  P. Jeff                   †Celia Zavala Gonzalez y †Marcos Benitez Salazar


Monday, May 21 – 8:00am          Communion Service
Tuesday, May 22 – 6:00pm         Fr. Jeff     †Robert Baldwin
Wednesday, May 23 – 11:00am   Fr. Jeff      †Fr. Robert Stewart (Carnegie Village)
Thursday, May 24 – 8:00am       Fr. Jeff     †Felix and †Theo Suwito
Friday, May 25 – 8:00am             Fr. Jeff     †Lance Herndon

Saturday, May 26 – 4:00pm        Fr. Chuck  †Buddy Lawrence
Sunday, May 27 – 8:00am            Fr. Jeff       †Terry Henry
Sunday, May 27 – 10:30am          Fr. Jeff       †Jacob Gleason
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm  P. Jeff       Intenciones de la familia parroquial y En honor a la Santisima Trinidad