Confessions

Confessions are suspended until further notice.

Mass Times

Daily Mass will be streamed from Conception Abbey, Monday – Saturday at 11:45am at https://www.conceptionabbey.org/monastery/live/.

We will post Mass from St. Sabina via Facebook Live and to our website on Saturdays and Sundays immediately after our 4pm and 8am Mass in English. Spanish Mass will be posted immediately following 12:30 Mass on Sundays.

Tuesday, May 4 – 11:00am

Wednesday, May 5 – 8:00am

Thursday, May 6 – 8:00am

Friday, May 7 – 8:00am

Saturday, May 8– 4:00pm

Sunday, May 9 – 8:00am

Sunday, May 9 – 10:30am

Domingo en Español – 12:30pm

Tuesday, May 11 – 11:00am

Wednesday, May 12– 8:00am

Thursday, May 13 – 8:00am

Friday, May 14 – 8:00am

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

P. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Open

Open

†Bruna Ramirez Sanjuan

Open

†Joseph Lewis Sr.

†Leonard Meiron

†Carrie Carrollo and the Intentions of Our Parish Family

†Bruna Ramirez Sanjuan, †Gelacio Candia y †Diego Eduardo Estrada

Open

Open

Open

Open

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.
Si le gustaría programar una intención de Misa, lo puede hacer con cualquier miembro del personal llamando al 816-331-4713.