Confessions

Saturday 3:00-3:30pm, or by appointment.

Mass Times

We will post Mass from St. Sabina via Facebook Live and to our website on Saturdays immediately after our 4pm Mass in English. Spanish Mass will be posted immediately following 12:30 Mass on Sundays.

Tuesday, August 9 – 11:00am

Wednesday, August 10 – 8:00am

Wednesday, August 10 – 10:30am

Thursday, August 11 – 8:00am

Friday, August 12 – 8:00am

Saturday, August 13 – 4:00pm
(in-person and streamed)

Sunday, August 14 – 8:00am

Sunday, August 14 – 10:30am

Domingo en Español – 12:30pm
(en persona y transmitida)

Tuesday, August 16 – 11:00am

Wednesday, August 17 – 8:00am

Wednesday, August 17 – 10:00am

Thursday, August 18 – 8:00am

Friday, August 19 – 8:00am

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Jeff
*

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

P. Jeff
*

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Intentions of Jack and Marilyn Henningsen

Open

Open (at Benton House)

Open

For those who seek to promote the sanctity of all life

Intentions of Our Parish Family, †Rita Miller
*

†Denise English, †Maxine Bremer

†Paul Kottenbrock

†Agustín García, †José Sanjuan Ramírez, †Jacob Anderson
*

†Janet Redenbaugh

Open

†John Jongenelen (at Foxwood Springs)

For the members of the Altar Society

Open

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.
Si le gustaría programar una intención de Misa, lo puede hacer con cualquier miembro del personal llamando al 816-331-4713.