Confessions

Beginning July 31, 2021, Saturday confessions will resume from 3:00-3:30pm. Confessions will be in the day chapel/cry room to allow for social distancing.

Mass Times

Daily Mass will be streamed from Conception Abbey, Monday – Saturday at 11:45am at https://www.conceptionabbey.org/monastery/live/.

We will post Mass from St. Sabina via Facebook Live and to our website on Saturdays and Sundays immediately after our 4pm and 8am Mass in English. Spanish Mass will be posted immediately following 12:30 Mass on Sundays.

Tuesday, July 27 – 11:00am

Wednesday, July 28 – 8:00am

Thursday, July 29 – 8:00am

Friday, July 30 – 8:00am

Saturday, July 31 – 4:00pm

Sunday, August 1 – 8:00am

Sunday, August 1 – 10:30am

Domingo en Español – 12:30pm

Tuesday, August 3 – 11:00am

Wednesday, August 4 – 8:00am

Thursday, August 5 – 8:00am

Friday, August 6 – 8:00am

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Nghia Cao

Fr. Nghia Cao

Fr. Nghia Cao

P. Nghia Cao

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Mike Clary

Fr. Mike Clary

Intentions of Kelly Swartz

In Thanksgiving to St. Jude Thaddeus

Intentions of Maria Koch

†Gloria Sanjuan

†Bill Maedge and †Frances Andregg

†Denise English and †Bobby Brown

†Jim Burns and the Intentions of Our Parish Family

†Gloria Sanjuan, †Juanita Picaso y †Ramon Torres

Open

Open

†Rosalinda Rodriguez

Open

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.
Si le gustaría programar una intención de Misa, lo puede hacer con cualquier miembro del personal llamando al 816-331-4713.