Confessions

Saturday confessions have resumed from 3:00-3:30pm. Confessions will be in the day chapel/cry room to allow for social distancing.

Mass Times

Daily Mass will be streamed from Conception Abbey, Monday – Saturday at 11:45am at https://www.conceptionabbey.org/monastery/live/.

We will post Mass from St. Sabina via Facebook Live and to our website on Saturdays and Sundays immediately after our 4pm and 8am Mass in English. Spanish Mass will be posted immediately following 12:30 Mass on Sundays.

Tuesday, October 19 – 11:00am

Wednesday, October 20 – 8:00am

Thursday, October 21 – 8:00am

Thursday, October 21 – 10:00am

Friday, October 22 – 8:00am

Saturday, October 23 – 4:00pm

Sunday, October 24 – 8:00am

Sunday, October 24 – 10:30am

Domingo en Español – 12:30pm
*

Tuesday, October 26 – 11:00am

Wednesday, October 27 – 8:00am

Wednesday, October 27 – 11:00am

Thursday, October 28 – 8:00am

Friday, October 29 – 8:00am

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

P. Jeff
*

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

Fr. Jeff

†Maxine Bremer

†Pat Falcon

Open

Open (at Foxwood Springs)

†Lupe Barrera

Intentions of Our Parish Family

†Denise English

†José Falco Sr.

†Pablo Torres Angel, †Rosa Angon Ortega, †Hildeberto Sauceda y †Elvia Flores Lozano

†Maria Elena Marquez

Open

Open (at Carnegie Village)

Fr. Donald Eugene Stum

†Lupe Barrera

If you would like to schedule a Mass intention, you can do so with anyone in the parish office at 816-331-4713.
Si le gustaría programar una intención de Misa, lo puede hacer con cualquier miembro del personal llamando al 816-331-4713.